Committee

The committee is voted in at the AGM, and meets approximately once a month.

Contact details for the 2019/2020 committee are below.

President: Penny Saich president@gstc.org.uk

Chairman: James Diver chairman@gstc.org.uk

Secretary: Victoria Roles secretary@gstc.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Colin Yeoman membership@gstc.org.uk

Welfare Officer: Rachel Prowse welfare@gstc.org.uk

Treasurer: Jeff Scripps treasurer@gstc.org.uk

Head Coach: Hamid Hejazi coach@gstc.org.uk

Men's Captain: Rik Henson mens-captain@gstc.org.uk

Ladies' Captain: Ifthinan (Ifthi) Shareef ladies-captain@gstc.org.uk

Social Secretary: Angharad Harris social@gstc.org.uk

Tourament Secretary: Mel Kirwan tournament@gstc.org.uk

Facilities & Repairs: John Coleman facilities@gstc.org.uk

Committee Members

  • Penny Saich
    Penny Saich
    President

    president@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    James Diver
    Chairman

    chairman@gstc.org.uk
    …. Still clinging on to my tennis dreams

  • Small
    Victoria Roles
    Secretary

  • Small
    Jeff Scripps
    Treasurer

    Generally unfit with a weak backhand

  • Small
    Colin Yeoman
    Membership Secretary

    Age is a state of mind, until it hits your feet :-)

    Mail me at membership@gstc.org.uk, or click any of the join links.

  • Small
    Rachel Prowse
    Safeguarding officer

  • Small
    Hamid Hejazi
    Head Coach

  • Small
    Ifthinan Shareef
    Ladies' Captain

    ladies-captain@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    Richard (Rik) Henson
    Men's Captain

  • Small
    Angharad Harris
    Social & Website Secretary

    social@gstc.org.uk
    webmaster@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    John Coleman
    Facilities

  • Small
    Mel Kirwan
    Tournament Secretary

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Affiliations

© 2014 - 2019 Great Shelford Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email webmaster@gstc.org.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Angharad Harris (webadmin)

Email: webmaster@gstc.org.uk