Committee

The committee is voted in at the AGM, and meets approximately once a month.

Contact details for the 2020/2021 committee are below.

Committee Members

  • Penny Saich
    Penny Saich
    President

    president@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    James Diver
    Chairman

    chairman@gstc.org.uk
    …. Still clinging on to my tennis dreams

  • Small
    Sarah Richards
    Secretary

    secretary@gstc.org.uk
    welfare@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    Jeff Scripps
    Treasurer

    treasurer@gstc.org.uk
    Generally unfit with a weak backhand

  • Small
    Rebecca Stacey
    Membership Secretary

    membership@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    Sarah Richards
    Safeguarding officer

    secretary@gstc.org.uk
    welfare@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    Hamid Hejazi
    Head Coach

    coach@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    Ifthinan Shareef
    Ladies' Captain

    ladies-captain@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    Richard (Rik) Henson
    Men's Captain

    mens-captain@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    Angharad Harris
    Social & Website Secretary

    social@gstc.org.uk
    webmaster@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    John Coleman
    Facilities

    facilities@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    Marcus Forgham
    Tournament Secretary

    tournament@gstc.org.uk

  • Small
    Victoria Roles
    Compliance Secretary

    compliance@gstc.org.uk

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Affiliations

© 2014 - 2022 Great Shelford Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email webmaster@gstc.org.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Webmaster Account

Email: webmaster@gstc.org.uk